Contact Us

PASOs Programs

730 Devine Street,
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-0188

CENTRAL SUPPORT TEAM

  • Smithwick_Julie
    Julie Smithwick, LMSW, CHW

    Executive Director
    803-777-5466 (office)
    803-312-1723 (cell)
    julie@scpasos.org

  • Evangeline Cornelius
    Evangeline Cornelius

    Administrative Coordinator
    803-777-6197
    evangeline@scpasos.org 

  • martin_maria_a_162
    Maria Martin, BSW, CHW

    Director of Programs
    803-777-8341 (Office)
    803-394-4299 (Cell)
    maria@scpasos.org

  • Mike2
    Mike Young

    Director of Capacity Building
    803-528-4742
    mike@scpasos.org

  • heidi
    Heidi Furman

    Evaluation and Quality Coordinator
    803-777-5108
    heidi@scpasos.org

  • Melissa2
    Melissa Miranda Allgrim

    Program Assistant
    803- 777 -0943
    melissa@scpasos.org  

  • Lizbet-Herranz
    Lizbet Herranz, CHW

    Resource Specialist
    803-807-6748
    lizbet@scpasos.org

  • Kathia
    Kathia Valverde

    Reproductive Health Program Coordinator
    803- 807- 8035
    kathia@scpasos.org

  • Mitchell_Anjell_V_17
    Anjell Mitchell

    Administrative Assistant
    (803) 576-6743
    anjell@scpasos.org

MIDLANDS

Richland and Lexington

NEWBERRY, SALUDA AND EDGEFIELD

LOW COUNTRY

Beaufort and Jasper

  • Yajaira1
    Yajaira Benet Uzcategui, CHW

    Program Coordinator
    843-476-6189
    yajaira@scpasos.org

  • maribel
    Maribel Luna Sanchez

    Reach Out and Read CHW
    843-987-7470 (Chelsea Clinic: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday)
    843-986-0900 (Port Royal Medical Center: Monday and Wednesday)
    maribel@scpasos.org

  • patricia
    Patricia Urriola de Millan

    Childhood Obesity Prevention CHW
    843-987-7470 (office)
    843-941-9573 (cell)
    patricia@scpasos.org

TRI-COUNTY

Charleston, Berkeley, Dorchester

Sumter

GREENVILLE AREA

  • Rivera_Rut
    Rut Rivera, CHW

    Program Coordinator
    864-455-8847 (Office)
    864-395-9443 (Cell)
    rut@scpasos.org 

  • Martinez_Guillermo
    Guillermo Martinez, CHW

    Resource Specialist
    864-220-2013 (Office)
    864-434 2748 (Cell)
    Guillermo@scpasos.org

  • Sebastian1
    Sebastian Villacis, CHW

    Resource Specialist
    864-455-8847 (Office)
    864-399-3797 (Cell)
    sebastian@scpasos.org

SPARTANBURG AREA

Local Resources