Contact Us

PASOs Programs

730 Devine Street,
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-0188

CENTRAL SUPPORT TEAM

  • Smithwick_Julie
    Julie Smithwick, LMSW, CHW

    Executive Director
    803-777-5466 (office)
    803-312-1723 (cell)
    julie@scpasos.org

  • Evangeline Cornelius
    Evangeline Cornelius

    Administrative Coordinator
    803-777-6197
    evangeline@scpasos.org 

  • martin_maria_a_162
    Maria Martin, BSW, CHW

    Director of Programs
    803-777-8341 (Office)
    803-394-4299 (Cell)
    maria@scpasos.org

  • Mike2
    Mike Young

    Director of Capacity Building
    803-528-4742
    mike@scpasos.org

  • ana new photo
    Ana Cossio, CHW

    Training Manager
    803-451-1181
    ana@scpasos.org 

  • heidi
    Heidi Furman

    Evaluation and Quality Coordinator
    803-777-5108
    heidi@scpasos.org

  • Melissa2
    Melissa Miranda Allgrim

    Program Assistant
    803- 777 -0943
    melissa@scpasos.org  

  • Lizbet-Herranz
    Lizbet Herranz, CHW

    Community Health Worker
    803-807-6748
    lizbet@scpasos.org

  • Kathia
    Kathia Valverde

    Reproductive Health Program Coordinator
    803- 807- 8035
    kathia@scpasos.org

  • Mitchell_Anjell_V_17
    Anjell Mitchell

    Administrative Assistant
    (803) 576-6743
    anjell@scpasos.org

MIDLANDS

Richland and Lexington

SALUDA AND GREENWOOD

  • Leti1
    Leticia Flores, CHW

    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker
    864-407-2586
    leticia@scpasos.org

LOW COUNTRY

Beaufort and Jasper

  • Yajaira1
    Yajaira Benet Uzcategui, CHW

    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker
    843-476-6189
    yajaira@scpasos.org

  • maribel
    Maribel Luna Sanchez, BA

    Community Health Worker, Pediatric Literacy
    843-441-3044
    maribel@scpasos.org

  • patricia
    Patricia Urriola de Millan

    Community Health Worker, Child Obesity Prevention
    843-987-7470 (office)
    843-941-9573 (cell)
    patricia@scpasos.org

TRI-COUNTY

Charleston, Berkeley, Dorchester

  • Virginia Vedilago
    Virginia Vedilago, MA, CHW

    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker
    843-792-4362
    virginia@scpasos.org

     

  • Mayra
    Mayra Lubov

    Community Health Worker, Reproductive Health
    843-323-7251
    mayra@scpasos.org

  • lorena2
    Lorena Cervantes

    Community Health Worker, Connections for Child Development
    843-998-9634
    lorena@scpasos.org

  • Areyonna Kells
    Areyonna Keels

    AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer
    843-792-4362
    areyonna@scpasos.org

  • cristina
    Cristina Holtz-Crosby

    Community Health Worker, Connections for Child Development
    843-764-7904
    cristina@scpasos.org

  • Kelssy
    Kelssy Ambrosio

    Community Health Worker, Pediatric Literacy
    843-323-8160
    kelssy@scpasos.org

  • abigail
    Abigail Santiago

    Abigail Santiago
    Community Health Worker,
    Connections for Child Development
    (843)-459-3538
    abigail@scpasos.org 

Sumter

  • Currently Vacant

    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker

     

GREENVILLE AREA

  • Rivera_Rut
    Rut Rivera, CHW

    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker
    864-522-1415 (Office)
    864-395-9443 (Cell)
    rut@scpasos.org 

  • Martinez_Guillermo
    Guillermo Martinez, CHW

    Community Health Worker
    864-220-2013 (Office)
    864-434 2748 (Cell)
    Guillermo@scpasos.org

  • Sebastian1
    Sebastian Villacis, CHW

    Community Health Worker, Pediatric Literacy
    864-522-5318 (Office)
    864-399-3797 (Cell)
    sebastian@scpasos.org

SPARTANBURG AREA

Local Resources