Junta Directiva




Rick Foster, Chair
South Carolina Hospital Association/DHHS

Amy Bennett
BCBS SC Medicaid

Anton Gunn
MUSC Health

Bernie Heller
The State Newspaper

Carey Rothschild
Access Health Spartanburg

Carlos Guarderas
Morgan Stanley

David Laird
Independent Consultant

Howard Taylor
Law Office of Taylor & Taylor

Jacqlyn Atkins

James Simmons
All Children’s Pediatrics

Jamie Moon
Institute for Child Success

Jennifer Snow
GHS Office for Accountable Communities

Maria Smoak
Formerly St. Peter’s Catholic Church

Myriam Torres
USC Consortium for Latino Immigration Studies

Norma Garcia
PASOs Promotora

Paul Duane
Palmetto Health

Peter Leventis

Sam Johnson
Nexsen Pruet

Sonya Del Rio
Sumter Family Health Center

Sonia Gutierrez

Local Resources