Tri-County Area (Charleston, Berkeley and Dorchester)

tri-county-area

Tri County Referral Form

PASOs in Charleston, Dorchester and Berkeley counties began in 2010 through a partnership with the College of Nursing of the Medical University of South Carolina. The program is part of the Hispanic Health Initiative.

PASOs in Charleston, Berkeley and Dorchester counties offers the following programs:
Connections for Child Development
PASOs Health Connections
Pediatric Literacy Program

To find out more about these topics or the programs PASOs offers contact:

Virginia Vedilago, Program Coordinator at 843-792-4362 or virginia@scpasos.org

Mayra Lubov, Community Health Worker at 843-323-7251 or mayra@scpasos.org

Lorena Cervantes, Community Health Worker at 843-998-9634 or lorena@scpasos.org

Areyonna Keels, AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer at 843-792-4362 or areyonna@scpasos.org

Cristina Holtz-Crosby, Community Health Worker at 843-764-7904 or cristina@scpasos.org

Kelssy Ambrosio, Community Health Worker at 843-323-8160 or kelssy@scpasos.org 

musc

Local Resources