Tri-County Area (Charleston, Berkeley and Dorchester)

tri-county-area

Tri County Referral Form

PASOs in Charleston, Dorchester and Berkeley Counties began in 2010 through a partnership with the College of Nursing of the Medical University of South Carolina. The program is part of the Hispanic Health Initiative.

PASOs in Charleston, Berkeley and Dorchester counties offers the following programs:
Connections for Child Development
Maternal Child Health Connections and Support (along with information on reproductive health)
Clinic Community Bridge
Early Childhood Literacy Program

To find out more about these topics or the programs PASOs offers contact:

Virginia Vedilago, Program Coordinator at 843-792-4362 or virginia@scpasos.org
Mayra Lubov, Family Planning Resource Specialist at 843-323-7251 or mayra@scpasos.org
Lorena Cervantes, Early Childhood Resource Specialist at 843-998-9634 or lorena@scpasos.org
Areyonna Keels, AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer at 843-792-4362 or areyonna@scpasos.org
Cristina Holtz-Crosby, Early Childhood Resource Specialist at 843-764-7904 or cristina@scpasos.org
Kelssy Ambrosio, Resource Specialist at 843-323-8160 or kelssy@scpasos.org 

musc

Local Resources