Board of Advisors

PASOs Statewide Board of Advisors 2021

Cristina Freeman, Chair
Manager, Customer Assistance Programs, Dominion Energy SC, Inc.

Rick Foster, Immediate Past Chair
Vice President, South Carolina Hospital Association/DHHS

Carey Rothschild
Executive Director, Access Health Spartanburg

Carlos Guarderas
Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Howard Taylor
Attorney, Law Office of Taylor & Taylor

Jamie Moon
President, Institute for Child Success

Maria Smoak
Community Liaison/Translator, MGSmoak & Associates

Myriam Torres
Director, UofSC Consortium for Latino Immigration Studies

Norma Garcia 
Promotora Beaufort/Jasper, PASOs

Paul Duane
Former CFO, Palmetto Health

Peter Leventis
CEO, Community Integrated Management Services (CIMS)

Sam Johnson
Project Specialist, Nexsen Pruet

Sonya Del Rio
Promotora, PASOs

Amy Williams CPNP-PC, A.P.R.N., D.N.P.
MUSC Health

Julie Linton, MD

Clara Cervera
Community Liaison/Former PASOs CHW