Our Team

Central Office
Georgetown
Greenville
  • Rivera_Rut
    Rut Rivera, CHW
    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker
    864-522-1415 (Office)
    864-395-9443 (Cell)
    rut@scpasos.org
  • Martinez_Guillermo
    Guillermo Martinez, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    864-220-2013 (Office)
    864-434 2748 (Cell)
    Guillermo@scpasos.org
  • Sebastian
    Sebastian Villacis, CHW
    Community Health Worker, Pediatric Literacy
    864-522-5318 (Office)
    864-399-3797 (Cell)
    sebastian@scpasos.org
Low Country
  • Yajaira1
    Yajaira Benet Uzcategui, CHW
    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker
    843-476-6189
    yajaira@scpasos.org
  • patricia
    Patricia Urriola de Millan, CHW
    Community Health Worker, Child Obesity Prevention
    843-987-7470 (office)
    843-941-9573 (cell)
    patricia@scpasos.org
  • patricia
    Solimar Abbott
    Community Health Worker, Child Obesity Prevention
    843-521-7386
    solimar@scpasos.org
Midlands
Spartanburg
Tri-County