Our Team

Central Office
Greenville
Greenwood-Saluda
  • Bruce Wright, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    PASOS Health Connections
    803-205-6344
    bruce@scpasos.org
Horry
  • Marisa Jaramillo, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    Connections for Childhood Development
    843-902-1525
    marisa@scpasos.org
Low Country (Beaufort, Jasper, Hampton)
  • Yajaira1
    Yajaira Benet Uzcategui, CHW
    Program Coordinator, Community Health Worker
    843-476-6189
    yajaira@scpasos.org
  • patricia
    Patricia Urriola de Millan, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    843-987-7470 (office)
    843-941-9573 (cell)
    patricia@scpasos.org
  • patricia
    Solimar Abbott, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    Connections for Childhood Development
    843-521-7386
    solimar@scpasos.org
  • Norma Garcia
    Norma M. Garcia, CHW
    PASOs Health Connections
    843-441-8240 (cell)
    norma@scpasos.org
  • Karla Z. Lozada Garcia
    Karla Z. Lozada Garcia, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    PASOs Connections for Childhood Development
    843-379-7937 (office)
    843-812-9006 (cell)
    karla@scpasos.org
Pee Dee

  • Mari Quevedo Tello,
    Community Health Worker
    PASOs Health Connections
    803-260-0140
    marifer@scpasos.org

Midlands
  • Agner Muñoz Vázquez
    Agner Muñoz Vázquez, CHW
    Program Coordinator
    Community Health Worker
    803-465-5987
    agner@scpasos.org
  • lulu headshot
    Luisa Hernandez, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    Connections for Childhood Development
    803-605-4685
    luisa@scpasos.org
  • Sandy Butler
    Sandy Butler, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    Connections for Childhood Development
    803-920-8208
    sandra@scpasos.org

Spartanburg
Charleston Tri-County Area (Berkeley, Dorchester, Charleston)

  • Ana Pavon, CHW
    Community Health Worker
    Connections for Childhood Development
    843-259-9907
    anapavon@scpasos.org
    • abigail

      Abigail Santiago, CHW
      Community Health Worker
      Connections for Childhood Development
      843-459-3538
      abigail@scpasos.org
    • Erla Soto
      Erla Soto, CHW
      Community Health Worker
      Connections for Childhood Development
      843-209-0821
      erla@scpasos.org