“Lewis W Blackmon Patient Safety Award” for Advocacy from South Carolina Hospital Association.


PASOs is recognized by SC Office of Rural Health as Outstanding Rural Health Initiative of the Year. Recipient of the Central Carolina Community Foundation’s David W. Robinson Catalyst Award. PASOs Executive Director, Julie Smithwick, is selected for the 9th class of...


National Association of Maternal and Child Health Programs Promising Practice of the Year.